Hola familia!  I havent written in a while due to a couple reasons.  One, I’ve been insanely busy with work, college classes, and livin.  Two, I haven’t been very dedicated to dieting and/or healthy living since spring break.  While some get alcohol poisoning on spring break, I’ve been at risk of getting burrito poisoning ever since.

You read that right.  I had a flour tortilla relapse and believe me, I feel the weight of it.  Fortunately, if you want to see it that way, I have been throwing up the last 24 or so hours which means those pounds are flying off!  Not really but I’m at least not gaining.

Thats basically all thats been going on lately but things are-a-changin tomorrow.  Ill say more tomorrow as I dont want to jinx it.  But its gonna take up a lot of my time and keep me from being a couch potato so that has to be good.

More Later.  Thanks for the read!

Leave a Reply

